Facebook Data Deletion Instructions

How to Remove Your Data

Visioneer Brand uses a Facebook login app to authenticate our users. Visioneer Brand does not save your personal data on our servers.

According to Facebook policy, we have to provide a User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL.

If you want to delete your activities for Visioneer Brand's Facebook login app, you can remove your information by following these steps:

  1. Go to your Facebook Account’s β€œSettings & Privacy”.
  2. Click β€œSettings”.
  3. Then click β€œSecurity and Login”.
  4. Look for β€œApps and Websites” and you will see all of the apps and websites you have linked with your Facebook account.
  5. Search and Click β€œVisioneer Brand” in the search bar.
  6. Scroll and click β€œRemove”.
Messenger Chat